top of page
  • MC Waterpolo

MC Presentation Night pt.2

Perpetual Trophies

Best Junior player 2023

Women Trophy- Caroline Healy

Men Trophy- Ollie Purcell

Most Determined Player Plate 2023

AJ Harrison Memorial Trophy 2023

Graham Stalker Memorial Trophy 2023

IVO Stakula Memorial Trophy 2023

116 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page